与APIX合作

体验无边界连接

为何与我们合作?

全覆盖目录

APIX提供来自不同行业超过500种API产品,资讯垂手可得。

高使用率

平台上活跃的第三方服务供应商数量正在迅速壮大,并积极地在APIX 进行各样连接。

快速投入
市场

配合我们快速上线机制的支援,从此不必再顾虑产品面世所需的时间。

可信任的
品牌

APIX利用银通庞大的银行网络,贯彻最顶尖的行业标准。

APIX在市场上的创新解决方案

“经络按揭转介作为行业领先的专业按揭转介服务供应商,一直致力为客户搜集及整合市场上最新的按揭资讯,在接入APIX平台后,我们能存取来自13家JETCO会员银行的API,从而建立一个提供即时、广泛及可信赖的按揭报价系统,这创新的模式保证客户获取资讯的实时性,让我们继续成为市场首屈一指的按揭转介商。”

“OpenRice «开饭喇» 作为全港最受欢迎饮食资讯服务平台,除餐厅搜寻及网上订座外,更为用户提供一系列餐饮增值服务包括预售各式各样的餐饮券。此服务若需单独与各银行开发及营运,所带来的工作量、开发成本及时间实在是我们最具挑战性的一环。APIX所提供的解决方案有助我们与各银行的系统整合,能够更快捷将服务上线推出,大大增加推广效益及提升客户忠诚度。”

“APIX有助于我们突破从前价格只能显示单一货币的限制,在一定程度上提高客户体验,通过整合银行的外汇兑换API,顾客便能立刻将商品价格转换成港币、人民币或美元。作为格价网站,这项进阶功能于延伸客户体验及加强满意度尤其重要,并对于我们将业务拓展至海外市场的计划带来莫大商机。”

“基于市场上充斥着杂乱无章的金融资讯,保持和更新一个一站式资讯平台上庞大数据已成为我们首要的宗旨及挑战。 APIX将13家会员银行广泛的资讯整合于单一平台供用家实时存取,让客户简易地以最优惠价格进行交易,同时金融机构亦能利用我们的平台进行产品研发以增加自身竞争力。数据的可信性也因使用API而大大提高,从而让我们抓紧机会推出供第三方供应商申请银行产品的服务,整个金融业也从中受惠,向开放银行服务迈出一大步。”

想成为APIX一分子?
與APIX合作一同开发您的项目

Partner with APIX

Making connection a borderless experience

Why partner with us?

Comprehensive Catalog

APIX puts over 500 API products from multiple industries right at your fingertips.

Rapid Adoption

Actively connected to our platform, a fast growing group of TSPs are adopting APIX services right now.

No Time to Market

Speed is no longer a reason to hesitate in seeking our support, thanks to our rapid time-to-market mechanism.

A Trusted Brand

APIX leverages JETCO extensive banking network which complies with the highest industry standards.

In-market innovative solutions with APIX

“As the leading mortgage brokerage service provider, we have been striving to collect and consolidate the latest mortgage information timely from different sources in order to deliver a professional service level for our customers. Through APIX we can now obtain mortgage APIs from all 13 JETCO member banks and build up a real time pool of mortgage offers that is comprehensive and reliable. This breakthrough guarantees first-hand information for our customers and helps us maintain our position of being the No.1 mortgage brokerage in town.”
“As the most popular dining information and service portal in Hong Kong, OpenRice offers a series of dining value-added services including prepaid vouchers in addition to restaurant search and online table booking. The utmost challenge in this area is the immense workload and cost required in developing and operating with different banks. APIX helps us integrate with the systems of various banks and launch service quickly and easily. This greatly increases marketing efficiency as well as raises customer loyalty.”
"APIX helps us break through the limitation of displaying prices in only one currency and improve customer experience considerably. Through integrating the foreign exchange APIs from the banks, our customers can real time convert and review product prices in HKD, RMB or TWD currencies. This is a major enhancement to our price comparison website. It enhances customer experience and satisfaction, and in turn opens up vast potential for us to develop overseas markets that we have long been planning for."
"While there is scattered information of numerous financial services on the market, maintaining a comprehensive and update one-stop platform has been our top objective and challenge. APIX aggregates expansive financial services information from 13 JETCO member banks on a single platform for real time review. Users can easily obtain their best deals through our site, whereas financial institutions can leverage our platform for product innovation to stay ahead of competition. With the use of APIs, we can further enhance data reliability and grab the opportunity of allowing online application for bank products from third party service provider. It is one big step forward in open banking that benefits the overall local financial industry."

Ready to be a part of APIX?
Find out how you and APIX can collaborate on something big.